Our Team

Sales Team

Nohemi Valencia

Sales Coordinator/Plant Procurement

Ext. 116
nohemi@bloomingnursery.com

Robin Andrews

Sales Representative

Ext. 115
robin@bloomingnursery.com

Amelia Emery

Sales Representative

Ext. 112
amelia@bloomingnursery.com

Carmen Vega

Sales Support/Production Assistant

Ext. 128
carmen@bloomingnursery.com

Management Team

Krishna Reddy

Crop Management Specialist/MIS

Ext. 124
krishna@bloomingnursery.com

Alexander way

Crop Health Specialist

503-357-2904
alex@bloomingnursery.com

Luciano Miranda

Production Manager

503-357-2904
luciano@bloomingnursery.com

Jose Carlos

Shipping Coordinator/Quality Control

Ext. 118
jose@bloomingnursery.com

Grace Dinsdale

Founder & Manager

Ext.123
gkdinsdale@bloomingnursery.com

Open for Business

Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM PST

Location

Address:
3839 SW Golf Course Road
Cornelius, OR 97113

Contact

Phone:
(503) 357-2904
(800) 257-0719
Fax:
(503) 357-2392
(800) 239-5926
Email:
sales@bloomingnursery.com