Quality plants for beautiful gardens
Wholesale growers of over 2200 varieties of perennials, flowering shrubs, herbs, groundcovers & ornamental grasses
Welcome, Guest
#Flats: 0 | Total: $0.00
 View Cart |  Log In

Company Directory

Toll Free: (800) 257-0719

Name Position Phone/Ext
Nohemi Valencia Sales Co-ordinator/Plant Procurement
nohemi@bloomingnursery.com
Ext. 16
Robin Andrews Sales Representative
robin@bloomingnursery.com
Ext. 15
Amelia Emery Sales Representative
amelia@bloomingnursery.com
Ext. 12
Ron Guilford Blooming Junction Manager
ron@bloomingjunction.com
503-681-4646
Viridiana Nolasco Sales Support/Customer Service
viridiana@bloomingnursery.com
Ext. 11
Carmen Vega Sales Support/Production Assistant
carmen@bloomingnursery.com
Ext. 28
Kip Kujala Accounting
kipk@bloomingnursery.com
Ext. 25
Janice Weeks
janice@bloomingnursery.com
Ext. 29
Krishna Reddy Crop Management Specialist/MIS
krishna@bloomingnursery.com
Ext. 24
Terry Menninger Crop Health & Propagation
terry@bloomingnursery.com
503-357-2904
Luciano Miranda Production Manager
luciano@bloomingnursery.com
503-357-2904
Miguel Tinoco Shipping Coordinator/Quality Control
miguel@bloomingursery.com
Ext. 18
Grace Dinsdale Founder & Manager
gkdinsdale@bloomingnursery.com
Ext. 23